All Obituaries


Marianna Dawkins Clinton, NC


Mrs. Marianna B. Dawkins of Clinton, died Saturday at her home.  Arrangements will be announced Monday, December 10, 2018.

Robert Thornton Burgaw, North Carolina


Burgaw, Robert Sherril Thornton, 83, of 40 Learwood Lane, passed away Saturday, December 8, 2018 at New Hanover Regional Medical Center.   Funeral will be held at 3 PM, Tuesday, December...

Jesus Berrones Manchester


Mr. Jesus Eduardo Berrones, age 62, of Manchester, New Hampshire, passed away Tuesday, December 4, in Pender Co. due to an automobile accident. A visitation with family and friends will be held...

David Ely Clinton, North Carolina


Clinton,   David Lloyd Ely, 80, of 155 Ely Lane, passed away Monday, December 3, 2018 at Brunswick Cove Living Center. A visitation and a time of family fellowship will be held from 4 PM...

James Colwell Turkey, North Carolina


Turkey,   James Heath Colwell, 85, of 310 Colwell Lane, passed away Saturday, December 1, 2018 at his home.   A funeral service will be held at 2 PM, Friday, December 7, 2018, at...

Robert Lucas Faison, NC


Mr. Robert Junious Lucas, age 95, of 1558 Brewer Rd. passed away Friday, November 30, 2018, at his home with his family by his side. A visitation with the family will be held at 1-2 P.M. Sunday,...

Jackie Hobbs Clinton, North Carolina


Clinton,   Jackie Keith Hobbs, 80, of 850 King Road, passed away Monday, November 26, 2018 at his home surrounded by loving family.   Funeral will be held at 3 PM, Thursday, November...

Norman Naylor Clinton, North Carolina


Clinton, Norman Wayne Naylor, 66, of 3628 Bud Johnson Road, passed away Sunday, November 25, 2018 at Betsy Johnson Hospital. Funeral service will be held at 2 PM, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at...

Josephine Davis Clinton, NC


Mrs. Josephine Turner Davis, 77, of Clinton, died Saturday, November 24, 2018 at the home of her granddaughter in Wallace. Funeral services will be held 2PM Wednesday, November 28, at Colonial...

Cindy Key Clinton, NC


Clinton,   Cindy Louise Key, 56, of 150 Harpers Glen, passed away Saturday, November 17, 2018 at Sampson Regional Medical Center. A funeral service will be held at 4 PM, Saturday, November...
© 2018 Crumpler - Honeycutt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS