All Obituaries


Louise Moore Rose Hill


Rose Hill, NC Louise Matthis Moore, 96, of 100 Balkcum Road, passed away Thursday, August 22, 2019 at Mary Gran Nursing Center. A Funeral service will be held at 2 PM, Sunday, August 25, 2019 at...

George "Tinker" Rogers, Jr. Holly Ridge, NC formerly of Delway, NC


Delway, George “Tinker” Wayland Rogers, 57, of 221 N Dyson Street, Holly Ridge, passed Monday, August 19, 2019 at his home. Funeral services will be held at 2 PM, Thursday, August...

Harold Pope Clinton, North Carolina


Clinton, NC Mr. Harold Dixon Pope, Sr., of 5995 Hobbton Hwy., passed away Saturday, August 17, 2019 at his home. A visitation will be held 1-2 P.M. Monday, August 19, at Grove Park Baptist...

Thomas Faircloth Clinton, North Carolina


Clinton, Thomas Garrett Faircloth, 20, of 6600 Bonnetsville Road, passed away Friday, August 16, 2019 at his home. A celebration of life will be held at 3 PM, Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at...

Clute Fann Mooresville, North Carolina


Mooresville, NC Mr. Clute Fann, 83, of 140 Carriage Club Drive, passed away, Sunday, August 11, 2019 at Lake Norman Regional Medical Center. A funeral service will be held at 2 PM, Thursday,...

Sandra Arlene Faircloth Clinton, North Carolina


Clinton,  Sandra Arlene Simmons Faircloth, 79, of 1210 Indian Town Road entered into her eternal home, Monday, August 5, 2019. Funeral will be held at 3 PM, Thursday, August 8, 2019 at...

Ruby Merritt Clinton, North Carolina


Clinton, Ruby Faircloth Merritt, 87, of 180 Southwood Drive, passed away Friday, August 2, 2019 at Southwood Nursing Center. Funeral will be held at 6 PM, Sunday, August 4, 2019 at...

Christine Kivett Clinton, North Carolina


Christine Merritt Kivett, 97, of 801 Walking Stick Trail, entered into Heaven’s Pearly Gates to be with her Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on Thursday, August 1, 2019. Her homegoing service...

Billy Hinson, Jr. Salemburg, North Carolina 28385


Salemburg, Billy Robert Hinson, 63, of 5056 N Salemburg Hwy, passed away Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Funeral will be held at 3 PM, Sunday, August 4, 2019 at...

James "Andy" Brewington Clinton, North Carolina


Clinton, James Anthony “Andy” Brewington, 55, of 99 Perdie Hall Road, passed away on Monday, July 29th, at his home.    A funeral service will be held at 4 PM, Friday,...
© 2019 Crumpler - Honeycutt Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS